Missionary Staff

For more information contact


Rob Lee

Executive Director

rlee@uisbc.org

801.572.5350 ext. 3

For more information contact


Jason McNair

State Missionary for Strengthening Churches

jmcnair@uisbc.org

801.572.5350 ext. 5

For more information contact


Jerry Martin

State Missionary for Sharing Christ

jmartin@uisbc.org

801.572.5350 ext. 4

For more information contact


Janice Trotter

Director of Business Services

jtrotter@uisbc.org

801.572.5350 ext. 6

Church Planter Catalysts

For more information contact


Mike Palmer

Church Plant Network Director

pastormike@svbc.us

208.940.0677

For more information contact


Michael Cooper

Utah Catalyst

mcooper@namb.net

385.887.1459

For more information contact


Richard Dugger

Idaho Catalyst

rdugger@namb.net

208.610.3391

For more information contact


Clint Henry

Church-based Idaho Catalyst

clint@centralvalleybaptist.com

208.888.4189

Volunteer Consultants

For more information contact


Russel Hohmann

Disaster Relief Director

disaster.relief@uisbc.org

801.572.5350 ext. 7

For more information contact


Gary McKean

Missions & Partnership Coordinator

mckeanmsc@gmail.com

801.682.6362

For more information contact


Mary McFarling

Women’s Missions & Ministries Network

office@uisbc.org

801.572.5350 ext. 2

For more information contact


Ben Neiser

Collegiate Network Director

ben.neiser@gmail.com

870.926.5461

Ministry Assistants

For more information contact

Debbie Chidester

Executive Assistant

dchidester@uisbc.org

801.572.5350 ext. 2

For more information contact


Sally Teny

Ministry Assistant

steny@uisbc.org

801.572.5350 ext. 1