Skip to content

Missionary Staff

For more information contact


Rob Lee

Executive Director

rlee@uisbc.org

801.572.5350 ext. 3

For more information contact


Jason McNair

State Missionary for Strengthening Churches

jmcnair@uisbc.org

801.572.5350 ext. 5

Church Planter Catalyst

For more information contact


Michael Cooper

Utah Catalyst

mcooper@namb.net

385.887.1459

For more information contact


Richard Dugger

Idaho Catalyst

rdugger@namb.net

208.610.3391

For more information contact


Clint Henry

Church-based Idaho Catalyst

clint@centralvalleybaptist.com

208.888.4189

For more information contact


Mike Palmer

Send Utah-Idaho Director

mpalmer@namb.net

208.940.0677

For more information contact


Bobby Wood

Send Salt Lake Missionary

bwood@namb.net

 

Contract/Volunteer Staff

For more information contact


Brian Davis

Contract Legal Consultant

brian@davislaw.us

801.678.6659

For more information contact


Russel Hohmann

Disaster Relief Director

disaster.relief@uisbc.org

801.572.5350 ext. 7

For more information contact

Gary_Mckean
Gary McKean

Missions & Partnership Coordinator

mckeanmsc@gmail.com

801.682.6362

For more information contact


Mary McFarling

Women’s Missions & Ministries Network

mfmac316@gmail.com

208.403.2729

For more information contact


Ben Neiser

Collegiate Network Director

ben.neiser@gmail.com

870.926.5461

For more information contact


Janice Trotter

Director of Business Services

jtrotter@uisbc.org

801.572.5350 ext. 6

Ministry Assistants

For more information contact

Debbie Chidester

Executive Assistant

dchidester@uisbc.org

801.572.5350 ext. 2

For more information contact


Sally Teny

Ministry Assistant

steny@uisbc.org

801.572.5350 ext. 1

Missionary Staff

Rob Lee, Executive Director/Treasurer
Office: 801-572-5350 (ext. 3)
 
Jason McNair, State Missionary for Strengthening Churches
Office: 801-572-5350 (ext. 5)
 
Janice Trotter, Director of Business Services (part-time)
Office: 801-572-5350 (ext. 6)
 
Debbie Chidester, Executive Assistant
Office: 801-572-5350 (ext. 2)
 
Sally Teny, Ministry Assistant
Office: 801-572-5350 (ext. 1)
 

Church Planter Catalyst

Michael Cooper, Utah Catalyst
385-887-1459
 
Richard Dugger, Idaho Catalyst
208-610-3391
 
Clint Henry, Church-based Idaho Catalyst
208-888-4189
 
Mike Palmer, Send Utah-Idaho Director
208-940-0677
 
Bobby Wood, Send Salt Lake Missionary
 

Volunteer Staff

Brian Davis, Contract Legal Consultant
(801) 678-6659
 
Russel Hohmann, Disaster Relief Director
Office: 801-572-5350 (ext.7)
 
Gary McKean, Missions & Partnership Coordinator
801-682-6362
 
Mary McFarling, Women’s Missions & Ministries Network
Office: 801-572-5350 (ext.2)
 
Ben Neiser, Collegiate Network Director
870-926-5461